Gig DATES

B&S LOGO.jpg
 

June

Fri 11 June 2021, 9:30 - Midnight

The Red Lion | Cradley |  WR13 5NN

 

Sat 19 Jun 2021, TBCpm

Conservative Club | Worthing| 

 

July

Sat 10 July 2021, 8-11pm

Yeovil Conservative Club | Yeovil| BA20 2QL

 

Thu 15 July 2021, 2pm

Helen Court | Witham| CM8 1FX

 

Fri 16 July 2021,

Private Event | Chippenham|

 

Sat 24 July 2021,

Private Event | Cotswold|

 

Sun 25 July 2021, 6 - 9pm

Royal Oak | Corsham | 

 

Sat 31 July 2021,

Private Event | Basset|

 

August

Sat 7 Aug 2021, 9-12pm

Enfield Town Club | Enfield| 

 

Fri 13 Aug 2021, TBCpm

Brixham Yacht Club | Brixham| 

 

Sat 14 Aug 2021 - Evening

Private Event| Dorset

 

Sat 21 Aug 2021, 9pm - 11:30pm

The Greyhound | Trowbridge| 

 

Sat 28 Aug 2021, Afternoon & Evening

Manor House Inn| Chedzoy, Bridgewater| TA 8QZ.

 

Sun 29 Aug 2021, Afternoon & Evening

The Bell | Broardway| TA19 9RG

Monday 30 Aug 2021, 3-7pm 

Ivy Leaf Club| West Drayton| UB7 7RJ.

 

Sept

Sat 11 Sept 2021, TBCpm

Private Event | Wolverhampton| 

 

Fri 24 Sept 2021, TBCpm

Private Event | Branston| 

 

Sat 25 Sept 2021, 8-11pm

Yeovil Conservative Club | Yeovil| BA20 2QL

 

Oct

Sat 2 Oct 2021, 2-5pm 

Ivy Leaf Club| West Drayton| UB7 7RJ.

 

Sat 2 Oct 2021, 7:30- 10:30

Hare Hill Social Club | Addlestone| 

 

Sat 16 Oct 2021

Private Event | Chippenham| 

 

Nov

Sat 6 Nov 2021| 8pm-12:30

Private Event | Coalville| 

Sun 14 Nov 2021| 6pm-8pm

The Royal Oak | Corsham| 

 

Dec

Sun 26 Dec 2021, 7 - 10:30pm

Manor House Inn| Chedzoy, Bridgewater| TA 8QZ.

 

 

 

MESSAGE TO ADD YOUR VENUE