top of page
Ska man - Line V2.png

Gig Dates

2024

Sat 27 Jan 2024, 9pm,

Llanyrafon Social Club | Llanfrechfa Way | Cwmbran | NP448HT

Sat 3rd Feb 2024, Penzance - Private gig

Sat 10th Feb 2024, Wheatsheaf,  Thatcham  RG18 4JP

 8:30pm

Sat 17th Feb 2024, The Bell Hotel, Hoddesdon, Herts, EN11 8HP, 9pm

Sat 2nd March, The Old Inn, The Square, Littlethorpe, LEICS LE19 2HX, 9pm

Sat 9 March 2024, Old Finchleians Club, 12 Southover, London, N12 7JE

Fri 29th March 2024 Wallisdown conservative club, 8 Canford Rd, Bournemouth BH11 8SA, 8-10pm

Sat 30th March 2024, Ashton Club, Bicester, OX26 6TB, 8:30-11pm

Sun 31st March 2024, The Crown. 66 Main Road, Kempsey, Worcestershire, WR5 3JF, 8pm

Saturday 6th April 2024, The Hare and Hounds, Sonning Common,RG4 9TE, 8pm

Fri 19th April 2024, Canton Liberal Workmens Club & Institute, 301-303 Cowbridge Road East, Cardiff, CF5 1JD, 8pm

Tue 23rd April 2024, Wheatsheaf,  Thatcham  RG18 4JP

 7:30pm

Fri 26th April 2024, Royal Forester Inn, Callow Hill Kidderminster DY149XW, 8:30 - 11pm

-21 May 2024: not available

 

Sat 25 May 2024, - Private gig

Sun 26 May 2024, 8:00pm,  Jolly Coopers, Wardhedges, MK45 5ED

Sat 1st June 2024, 8:30pm

South Bay Holiday Park, St Marys Rd, Brixham, TQ5 9QW

 

Sun 2nd June 2024, The Bell Hotel, Hoddesdon, Herts, EN11 8HP, Time 4pm

 

Sat 8th June 2024, Westbury Labour Club, 9 Haynes Road, Westbury, BA13 3HA, 8:30pm

Fri 14th June 2024, Bar 21, Minehead 2pm - TBC

Sat 15th June 2024, Private gig , High Littleton

 

Sat 22nd June 2024, - Wyke Down Country Pub, Andover, SP11 6LX, 7pm

Sat 29th June 2024,  Ivy Leaf Club, West Drayton, UB7 7RJ, 3-6pm

Sun 30th June 2024,  Royal Oak, Corsham, 6 - 8pm

Fri 5th July 2024, British Formula 1 Grand Prix evening entertainment, 6:30pm – 8:30pm

 

Sat 6th July 2024, The green Dragon, Market Lavington SN10 4AG, 7:30pm

Sat 13th July 2024, The George and Dragon, Batheaston, BA1 7NB, 8:30pm

Fri 19 July 2024, -Bouverie Hall , North Street, Pewsey, SN9 5ES 8pm

Sat 27 July 2024, - Private gig Bristol

Fri 2nd Aug 2024: Private Party | Over| Gloucester

16-18 August 2024: not available

Sun 1st Sept 2024, The Bell Hotel, Hoddesdon, Herts, EN11 8HP, Time 4pm

Sat 7th Sept 2024, 7pm, Stanton Village Club, Stanton, Nr. Broadway, Worcs, WR12

11-13 Sept 2024: not available

Sat 14th Sept 2024, The Five Bells, Harmondsworth, UB7 0AQ

Sat 21st Sept 2024, The Hare and Hounds, Sonning Common,RG4 9TE, 8pm

Sat 28th Sept 2024, 9pm, Enfield Town Club, EN2 6PR

Sat 2nd Nov 2024, The Hare and Hounds, Sonning Common,RG4 9TE, 8pm

NEW YEARS EVE 8:30pm - 0:30am,  Jolly Coopers, Wardhedges, MK45 5ED

2025

Sat 4 Jan 2025 -  Private Gig

10-12 Jan 2025: not available

MESSAGE TO ADD YOUR VENUE

Ska Beat Shop Banner V2.png
womens-fitted-v-neck-t-shirt-black-front-2-6228f82f0cf8c.jpg
Ska man - Line V2.png

Join our mailing list for the latest news, tour dates.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page