top of page
B&S LOGO.jpg
Ska man - Line V2.png

Gig Dates

2023

Fri 27th Jan 2023; 8:30pm The Pelican | Devizes

 

Sat 4th Feb 2023: 8:30pm

The Dursley arms | Trowbridge | Ba140ns

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 6:00-8:00pm

The Royal Oak| Corsham

 

Sat 25th Feb, 2023, 6:00-8:00pm,

The wote street club | seal road | Basingstoke | RG217NG

 

Sat 4 March 2023, 8;30-11pm,

Earl Beatty pub | Mariners Square | KT3 6JF

Sat 11 March 2023, 9pm,

Llanyrafon Social Club | Llanfrechfa Way | Cwmbran | NP448HT

Fri 17 March 2023, 21:00-23:00

The View Bar & Kitchen | Old Herns Lane | Panshanger | Welwyn Garden City | Herts | AL7 2ED

 

Sat 18 March 2023, 22:00-23:30

The Grand Hall | Corn Exchange | King Street | Ipswich | IP1 1DH

20th March - 30th March 2023 - not available

Fri 31 March 2023, 8:15pm

Livermead House Hotel| Torbay Rd | Torquay | TQ2 6QJ

Sat 8th April 2023, 9-10pm

South Bay Holiday Park | St Marys Rd | Brixham | TQ5 9QW

Sun 9 April 2023, 8;00pm

The Greyhound Inn | Mariners Square | Haverfordwest | Pembrokeshire | SA61 2DT

Easter Monday 10 April 2023, 3-7:00pm

Ivy Leaf Club | Wimpole Rd | West Drayton | UB7 7RJ

Sat 15 April 2023, 8:15 - 11:00pm

King George Memorial Hall 2655 Stratford Rd Hockley Heath Solihull B94 5NH

 

Friday 14 - Mon 17th April 2023 - not available

Sat 29th April 2023, 8:30pm

South Bay Holiday Park | St Marys Rd | Brixham | TQ5 9QW

Tue 2 May - Fri 5 May 2023 - not available

Sat 6th May 2023, 8pm

The Five Bells | High Street | Harmondsworth | UB7 0AQ

Sat 13th May 2023; 8:30-11:30

Gloucester Road Conservative Club | Trowbridge

Sat 27 May 2023, 8;45pm -11:30pm

Stanton Club | Stanton| WR12 7NE

Sat 3rd June 2023, 9-10pm

Sandy Glade Holiday Park | Coast Rd | Burnham-on-Sea | TA8 2QX

Sat 10th June 2023, 9pm

Marlborough club 227 The Broadway Didcot | Oxon | OX11 8RU

Not available 3 July - 18 July 2023

29th July 2023, 8:30pm

South Bay Holiday Park | St Marys Rd | Brixham | TQ5 9QW

Sat 12 Aug 2023, 8:30pm

The Anglers Rest, Chapmanswell Caravan Park | Launceston | Cornwall |PL15 9SG

Sat 19 Aug 2023, 4pm

Private Party

Fri 25th Aug 2023; 8:30pm The Pelican | Devizes

 

Sat 23 Sept 2023 -- Beer, Cider & Sausage festival -- 8-10pm

The View Bar & Kitchen | Old Herns Lane | Panshanger | Welwyn Garden City | Herts | AL7 2ED

Sat 11th Nov 2023; 8:30-11:30

Gloucester Road Conservative Club| Trowbridge

Pending: 14 November 2023, TA5 2AN

 

2024

19/20 Jan 2024: not available

MESSAGE TO ADD YOUR VENUE

Ska Beat Shop Banner V2.png
womens-fitted-v-neck-t-shirt-black-front-2-6228f82f0cf8c.jpg
Ska man - Line V2.png

Join our mailing list for the latest news, tour dates.